Management Team

Dr. Gershu Paul
Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Thet Thet Khine
Managing Director
Ms. Tan Guat Ngoh
Chief Financial Officer
Prof. Khin Htun
Director Clinical Excellence, Director Clinical Training and Education
Dr. Mi Mi Khin
Director Pipeline, Facilities, and Administration
Dr. Ohnmar Shein
Director Clinical and Ancillary Support Services
Dr. Zaw Win Sandy
Director Talent Management
Daw Kyi Thar Linn
General Manager Finance